Business Development Centre Central Denmark (coordinator)

Denmark

Visit website

Svend Røge

sr@earlywarningeurope.eu

 

Danish Business Authority

Denmark

Visit website

Kasper Juel Gregersen

KasGre@erst.dk

Team U

Germany

Visit website

Attila von Unruh

avunruh@team-u.de

Small Enterprises’ Institute of the Hellenic Confederation of Professionals, Craftsmen, and Merchants

Greece

Visit website

Ilias Georgopoulos

geogopoulos@imegsevee.gr

Athens Chamber of Tradesmen (EEA)

Greece

Visit website

Syros Koskovolis

skoskovolis@eea.gr

The Polish Agency for Enterprise Development (PARP)

Poland

Visit website

Anna Swiebocka-Nerkowska

anna_swiebocka@parp.gov.pl

Fundacja Firmy Rodzinne

Poland

Visit website

Katarzyna Gierczak-Grupinska

kasia.gierczak@gelg.pl

Unione Industriale di Torino

Italy

Visit website

Paola Capello

p.capello@ui.torino.it

Federación Nacional de Asociaciones de Trabajadores Autónomos

Spain

Visit website

Celia Ferrero

cferrero@ata.es

Regional Government of Madrid

Spain

Visit website

Pablo García-Valdecasas Rodriguez de Rivera

pablo.garcia-valdecasas@madrid.org

EUROCHAMBRES

Belgium

Visit website

Isabelle Daussun

daussun@eurochambres.eu

European Small Business Alliance (ESBA)

Belgium

Visit website

Patrick Gibbels

patrick@gibbelspa.eu

DYZO

Belgium

Visit website

Pol Vermoere

pol.vermoere@dyzo.be

European Association of Craft, Small and Medium-sized Enterprises (UAEPME)

Belgium

Visit website

Véronique Willems

v.willems@ueapme.com

Cecot

Spain

Visit website

Abraham Arcos

abraham.arcos@cecot.org

keyboard_arrow_up