Partners of Early Warning Europe

The consortium is composed of three groups of organisations: 1) Mentor organisations with substantial experience in providing support to companies in distress, 2) national or regional organisations that intend to implement EW mechanisms in the four target countries (Poland, Italy, Greece and Spain) and finally 3) organisations that are responsible for supporting the pan-European communication and dissemination activities of the project.